1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Toronto

Marissa C

No reviews yet
My name is Marissa Combis
Toronto, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

I'm an
My name is Marissa Combis. I am looking for a position as a full-time, live-out nanny. Currently, I'm working live-in, full-time with a family of two kids. And right now, I'm planning to move into more a more challenging aspect of working as a live-out nanny. And will be available starting September 15, 2011. I have valuable experience as a nanny of kids ages 0-9, also, I have good references to prove to that. I believe that I am a trustworthy person, reliable in everything that I do especially when it comes to nannying, and rest assured, you can count on me when it comes to punctuality. As a mother of two children myself, I understand your need of finding the perfect, most loving, ever patient nanny for your kids, and if given the chance I can help you with that. Thank you. I have had experience working as a nanny in HongKong (7 years) and Cyprus (3 years), with good references. I worked full time with kids ages 0-8. Currently, I am a live-in caregiver of family of two children here in Toronto, ages 2 and 9. I have been with them for more than 3 years now. Take care of the kids, take them to and from school, library, parks and programs. Arrange playdates at home. Prepare food for the kids and the whole family. Read books with them, play with them, do arts and crafts, supervise children with school homeworks. Discipline kids according to parent's instructions.


I can work:
Live out
Long term


Ages include:
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 2

Job details

Has own vehicle


I can provide:
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care

Share This Profile