1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Ottawa

Julianna C

No reviews yet
Loving mom and teacher looking for summer nannying position
Ottawa, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Ottawa, Ontario

I'm an
My name is Julianna and I am available for a summer nannying position. I am an occasional teacher with both the OCDSB and UCDSB and am looking for a fun position to keep me busy this summer. I have a great deal of childcare experience, including teaching and nannying in addition to being a loving mom to a healthy, happy toddler. I also have experience teaching piano to young children and coaching sports to children and youth. I have my Bachelor of Education and my Criminal Record Check and would love to be considered for a summer position. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks! Julianna I am an Ontario certified elementary teacher looking for a nannying position for the summer. I am flexible and happy to discuss scheduling with you. That said, regardless of the position, I will be unavailable as of mid September to return to teaching before going on mat leave with my 2nd daughter at the end of October. Growing up I coached soccer to children between the ages of 4 and 10 and babysat throughout my entire middle and secondary education. For the past 10 years I have been teaching piano to children as young as 3 years old and in first year university I taught music lessons in home daycares to toddlers. I also have experience working with children with special needs. In addition to this experience, I was a full-time nanny for twin one-year olds from January until the end of August 2012 before returning to school for my Bachelor of Education in September. I would be more than happy to send you a copy of my resume and to discuss my experience in detail with you.


I can work:
Live out
Summer only


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 4
I have advanced experience with:
Intellectual disability
Mental health
Physical disability
Severe allergies

Job details

Has own vehicle


I can provide:
Background check
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in Ottawa, Ontario