1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Guelph

Mary Grace M

No reviews yet
Loving and Enthusiastic Nanny with Great Work Experience
Guelph, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Guelph, Ontario

I'm an
Hi, my name is Mary Grace, I am from Guelph, Ontario. I am currently seeking a position as a lice-in nanny, preferably in Toronto, between April 2018 and September 2018. A fulfilling position would be one that I can connect with and become a part of a family. I am very experienced caring for children and have been providing child care for many years for children ranging from 3 to 16 years. I have a variety of work and volunteer experience including working as a counselor/lifeguard at an overnight camp in Canada for 2 years, which has given me a variety of experience caring for several children, solving problems, and being enthusiastic despite fatigue. In addition, I volunteered with a nutrition program and school/orphanage in Fiji for 6 months, where I worked with many children teaching and playing. For the past twofold seasons I have worked at YMCA Camp Pine Crest as a Food Services Team member. In this role I became very efficient with cleaning and meal prep for up 400 people. As a Nanny, I hope to gain valuable life and work experience doing something that I love, caring for children. In the next years to come I hope to pursue a career in nursing, and being an nanny will help me prepare for this. I am fluent in both English and French and I have my G class licence, as well as my food handlers certification and Standard First Aid with CPR-C. I am excited to help a family with their children and act as a positive role model in the family. As I have a wide variety of work experiences, I feel as though I can provide a safe, trusting, and a fun environment for a family. Working with children makes me happy, and I would like to bring happiness to another family.
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo


I can work:
Live in


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 3

Job details

Has driver's license


I can provide:
Background check
First aid
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision


I have been trained as:

Share This Profile