Paola C

I'm a loving nanny! (Spanish and English ) looking for a full time job FT All ages
Burnaby, British Columbia
Last seen over a week ago
4 yrs experience
13/hr

Want to connect with Paola?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Burnaby, British Columbia

mi nombre es Paola, tengo 19 años de edad, soy de latinoamerica,vivo en Canada, Vancouver Bc, siempre he tenido instinto maternal, amo los niños, jugar con ellos y verlos reir es lo que me llena... tengo mas de 4 años de experiencia pues en mi pais, trabajaba cuidando niños , a pesar de ser joven, ellos veian siempre lo bien que sus hijos eran tratados! mi idoma nativo es el español , sin embargo hablo ingles Muy bien ... tengo experiencia con todas las edades ya que e cuidado bebes de 3 meses hasta niños de 10 años , estoy dispuesta a trabajar en surrey, burnaby o vancouver My name is Paola, I am 19 years old, I am from Latin America, but i live in Vancouver BC, I have always had maternal instinct, I love children, playing with them and watching them laugh is what fills me ... I have more than 4 years of experience because in my country, I worked like nanny... despite i being young, they always saw how well their children were treated! My native language is Spanish, however I speak English very good... I have experience with all ages since I take care of babies from 3 months to children of 10 years... i'm open to work in surrey,vancouver or burnaby

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time

Experience

I can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Errands
Laundry
Gardening

Qualifications

I can speak
English
Spanish

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Paola?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Burnaby, British Columbia
More in Burnaby, British Columbia

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1