1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Toronto

Myrna C

No reviews yet
I Am A Caregiver For Almost 13 Years With A Record As A Great Nanny To Kids And Was Able To...
Toronto, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
i am a caregiver for almost 13 years with a record as a great nanny to kids and was able to develop a good relationship with all my previous employer and all the kids that i looked for.i can give assurance to my employer that the kids will be happy, well cared,safe and will have good self esteem.i can manage to give the right discipline and follow the parents rules with regards to their children.i always want my employer to be happy and we can only do this by having trust to each other and treat me as part of their family. i ive been a nanny or almost 13 years with kids from newborn to school age.i can do activities in accordance to their ages.for babies,all baby care and activities to develop all their senses and their whole being,giving them a walk and taking them to their programs,feeding them on time and healthy meals and snack,nap on right time.for toddlers,always be ready for an answer to their questions and always talk to them for them to learn and to make them happy and and have a feeling of security.for pre school,taking them to and from school,make sure everything is ready and properly dressed acc. to weather.give the craft and arts and lots of indoor and outdoor games.for school age,make sure ready for school,dressed rightly acc. to the weather,i can help in their homework if needed,taking to and from school, giving healthy and right size of food for them,indoor and outdoor activities and taking them to their programs..... they are on nap i can do light housekeeping and always make the house tidy and organize.

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time
Long term

Experience

I can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Primary school 7-11 years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Laundry

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
I can speak
English

Training

I have been trained as:
Personal support worker

Job details

Transportation:
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario
More in Toronto, Ontario