1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Toronto

Karoline S

No reviews yet
Hi, my name is Karoline Shirinian
Toronto, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Rather have people reach out to you?

Creating a profile allows others to reach out to you, or letting you reach out to them

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
Hi, my name is Karoline Shirinian. I am currently a science student at Ryerson University on my summer vacation. This summer, like many others, I would like to be a caregiver for your children. I am twenty-two years old and I have eight years experience watching kids. I value a daily schedule that incorporates education, outdoor activities and lots of fun. Cooking is a guilty pleasure of mine, and I will make sure that your child is being fed good food that is also good for them. During the school year I work part time at Mastermind Toys where I am constantly around children. There is no better way I would love to spend my summer than by caring for your child. I have been watching children since I was fourteen years old, and I have overcome many challenges that have made me a great caregiver. I have watched a wide range of children from infants to older primary school ages, I have also cared for disabled children, temperamental children, and I have dealted with many children at once. I promote healthy living that includes daily outdoor fun and home cooked meals (I've mastered the art of hiding vegetables in almost anything). Outside of being a caregiver, I have been working at Mastermind Toys since 2007 where I have wide exposure to many children, especially the ones that enjoy running away from their parents. I am responsible and very capable of caring for your children and keeping them happy.

Availability

I can work:
Full-time
Live out
Long term
Short term

Experience

Ages include:
Infant
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 3
I have advanced experience with:
Diabetes
Mental health
Physical disability
Severe allergies
Twins/multiples

Job details

Transportation:
Has own vehicle

Qualifications

I can provide:
Babysitter
Background check
CPR
First aid
I can speak
English

Services

Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Pet care

Share This Profile