1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Toronto

Rodena B

No reviews yet
Hi Families!My name is Rodena,I have been doing this job and dedication for approximately 8 years ....
Toronto, Ontario
Active 3 days ago

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
Hi Families!My name is Rodena,I been doing this job and dedication for 8 years now.I had experience in taking care of a newborn,an infant,school-aged kids ,multiples (twins) and children up to 15 years of age.I am trustworthy,honest,super patient and most of all I simply love taking care of kids.I have Academic Tutoring experience in the Philippines and I have Physiotherapy background as well.I do this kind of job mainly because I love doing it.I can say it is the most noble kind of job one will ever have.....'s a big responsibility to take care of kids but if you put your mind and your heart into it,everything goes well and at the end of the day you know you did a very good job. I have academic tutoring background thats why I help the kids w/ their homework when needed.I had experience in taking care of a newborn in w/c my duties were giving her a bath,changing her clothes and diapers,feeding her w/prepared pureed healthy meals,assisting and being w/ her in her Music Class,taking her at the library and at the Park,reading books to her and singing songs w/ her..... main responsibilities w/ the school-aged kids that I've taken cared of are;Preparing them in the morning before going to school such as preparing their breakfast and lunch,teaching them to be independent in changing their clothes,dropping-off and picking them up from school,taking them to their programs like Music,Ballet & Play Time & helping them w/ their home works.Taking care of children w/ different kind of age groups is a fun an exciting experience coz they do not only learn from you but you also learn a lot from them everyday.I love taking care of children because there is never a dull moment and everyday is a learning experience for me as well.

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Full-time
Long term

Experience

I can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early school 4-6 years
Primary school 7-11 years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Errands
Laundry

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Background check
I can speak
English

Job details

Transportation:
Close to transit
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario
More in Toronto, Ontario