1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Toronto

Tess B

No reviews yet
Hello parents out there,
Toronto, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

I'm an
Hello parents out there, My name is Tess. I just want you to know that you would not be mistaken to hire me as your caregiver for your children because I am a hardworking, energetic, reliable, kind, patient with a nurturing nature in helping your children to have a solid foundation in their character building, good manners and right conduct; cleanliness and hygiene; etc.; and when they grow old they will not depart from it. I have over 5 years caring children in different ages like new born, toddlers, school aged children (4-15 years old). Every child that I have taken care of - I have been treating them as if they are my own family. Also, I'm a well experienced driver with a clean abstract driving record (Ontario Full G License). Are you looking for something particular? Here are some of the duties and responsibilities I have a been doing as a nanny/caregiver: - Driving and picking up the kids to and from school. bottle feeding, changing diapers, and bringing the new born, toddler to sleep on their scheduled nap times - Tidying up, laundry(kids clothing), and managing to keep the house in order on a daily basis - Performed miscellaneous job related issues as needed (i.e. swimming with the kids, meal and snack preparation after school for kids, bringing the kids to the parks, etc..) - Helping to prepare/cook dinner for the family Further more: I have the ability to work independently towards care giving and housekeeping; also have a strong communications skills both oral and written; and most of all I have an easy rapport with kids. Therefore; look no further because I am the perfect match of what your family needs. I would welcome an opportunity to discuss my qualifications and experiences. Please feel free to contact me with any further questions. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Tess


I can work:
Live out
Long term


Ages include:
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 3
I have advanced experience with:

Job details

Has driver's license
Has own vehicle


I can provide:
First aid
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision

Share This Profile