1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Etobicoke

Tesina K

No reviews yet
My name is Tesina and I am looking for part-time nanny position
Etobicoke, Ontario
Active 3 days ago
20 years exp.
From 18.00/hour

Reasons to Hire Me

  • See description.

Nanny in Etobicoke, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
Hello, my name is Tesina and I am confident that I can provide the care and security your child needs to feel comfortable and have a smile on their face. I've been a nanny for many years and regardless of how many children I have looked after; I am always intrigued by their abilities and creativity. I understand that every child is different and needs to be cared for in a way that is in line with your family values, while recognizing their individual personality. I appreciate the importance for kids to get out and stay active; therefore I enjoy taking children to their activities and playdates and ensure they get lots of outdoor time whether it's through neighbourhood walks, park time, or just playing in the yard. Other activities I enjoy doing with the kids are: reading stories, listening to music, pretend play as well as helping them with homework or learning activities. With regards to my experience, I've cared for children up to pre-school age. In addition, two of my jobs included looking after twins. Lastly, I appreciate the need for other household responsibilities, therefore will also do light housekeeping, kids' laundry, small errands, and cook nutritious meals for the children. I am also willing to work the occasional overtime. At the end of the day, I communicate to the parents on the days' activities and any comments or concerns that come up from the day. I am a reliable, caring and trustworthy person with a good sense of humour. I would really like the opportunity to meet in person so you can better understand my skills, experience & personality.

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Part-time
Long term

Experience

I can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early school 4-6 years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Services

Responsibilities include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Errands
Laundry

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Background check
I can speak
English

Job details

Transportation:
Close to transit

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in Etobicoke, Ontario
More in Etobicoke, Ontario

nanny costs

How much does a nanny cost in Etobicoke?
How much does a nanny cost in Ontario?
How much does a nanny cost in Canada?