1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Toronto

Jecilyn C

No reviews yet
Dear Families:
Toronto, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Reasons to Hire Me

  • Hard working, honest and reliable

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

I'm an
Dear Families: I am currently self-employed. I provide cleaning and housekeeping service to different families in midtown and downtown Toronto for more than a year. Prior to becoming self-employed, I have worked as a full time house manager to a wonderful family in Forest Hill for almost four years. Due to the covid-19 pandemic I became job less. I am now determined to go back to a full time employment as a housekeeper or house manager to any wonderful and busy family/household, like i used to do. I am an excellent multi-tasker, dedicated, very efficient, and self-motivated individual. I am honest, hard working, reliable and a team player. I have good communication and interpersonal skills. I must mention though, that I fit perfectly with a family who have children studying full time either in elementary, middle school or secondary. My expertise is not in the area of child care. My expertise is running a busy household from cleaning, laundry, ironing, meal planning, meal prep, grocery shopping, running errands, driving kids to and fro school and off school activities, etc. I have full G license with excellent driving record. If you are this ideal family I am looking for and is interested to hire me as your full time housekeeper/house manager, please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you very much in advance. Sincerely, Jecilyn Camayang Cellphone: 416... Email: ...@*****.ca Live-in nanny 2001- 20... for one family Owned small cleaning company 2019-present ECE Assistant September 2006 to September 2007 Medical Office Secretary November 2007 to October 2013 Dental Office Administrator Nov 2013 to December 2014 House Manager January 2015 to July 2019
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo


I can work:
Live out
Long term


Ages include:
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 2

Job details

Has driver's license


I can provide:
Background check
First aid
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision


I have been trained as:
Early childhood educator (ECE)

Share This Profile