Fabiana C

Au Pair in USA looking for my next experience in Canada
Maplewood, New Jersey
Active over a week ago
2 yrs experience

Want to connect with Fabiana?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Maplewood, New Jersey

Hi there! My name is Fabiana. I'm searching for an in home caregiver employment opportunity in Canda. I have been living in the United States since February 2019 as an Au Pair and my exchange program here will end February 2021. Before moving to the USA I was an English teacher for kids and teenagers for almost four years in Brazil (my home country). I have my Languages Degree (English and Portuguese) and I also studied Child Development (which I didn't have time to finish in Brazil because I was in the limit age to start the exchange program) In Brazil I used to teach kids from three to seventeen year old. These experiences are completly different from being a child care provider but it can be complementary to my job as a nanny. I have had similar experiences at the two families I worked as an au pair so far. I help the kids with their morning routine including clothes changing, breakfast and preparing lunch boxes. I also drive them to/from school and extra curricular activities. Besides that I do the laundry and help them with their homeworks Let's Connect: Call and I'll respond ASAP!
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo

Availability

Needs sponsorship
I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
I can work:
Live in
Live out
Full-time
Long term

Experience

Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help

Qualifications

CPR
I can speak
English
Other

Training

I have been trained as:
Early childhood educator (ECE)

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Fabiana?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Maplewood, New Jersey
More in Maplewood, New Jersey

Want to connect with Fabiana?

Get Started Now