Heather M

Very experienced and loving nanny/support worker available!

Nanny in Victoria

Very experienced and loving nanny/support worker available for the summer! I'm a 25 year old classical singer/nanny who currently resides in NYC, but will be home in Victoria from mid-June until the end of August. I've worked as a Behavioural Interventionist through the BC Government, with a special needs family in NYC, at an after-school care facility, and as a private nanny for multiple families. I hold a Bachelor of Music in Vocal Performance from UVic, have FoodSafe, CPR Level C, and a Class 5 Drivers License. I'm very creative, kind, patient, and always hold the child's safety as my number one priority. I encourage creative and structured play, minimize screen time, love to be outside with the kids as much as possible, and create healthy meals for them to enjoy. Would love to hear from you :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 917-881-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8R...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 20
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider