Merlita Valdez

Canadian Nanny Provider

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Sir/Madam, I am Merlita Valdez, 43 years of age, married, a native of Dagupan City in Western Philippines. I graduated with the degree of Bachelor in Medical Technology. I came to Hong Kong to work as a caregiver from 1997 serving a Chinese family with 2 children ages 9 months and 3 with household duties. It was a very challenging role but due to my determination, I was able to serve the family for 8 long years. With my second employer, I was serving another Chinese family for 2 years looking after of a 2 year old girl and managing house works as well. After the completion of my 2 years contract, I moved to Macau to join with my husband. I am now currently working as a Nanny here in Macau from March 2011 up to the present for a matter of 5 years now. I am mainly performing the all around household works and looking after of a 2 year old baby girl. As a Nanny for 15 years handling both childcare and household, I have the extensive experience which any family in Canada can really trust. I am creative, engaging, trustworthy, hardworking, fun-loving, honest and enthusiastic and fully trained with First Aid and CPR Certificate. How I wish for a family to consider on my application. Thank you very much Merlita Valdez

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 853-627-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Merlita Valdez

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Nenita Pancho

Merlita Valdez has been working as domestic helper for 15 years. With her long experience in handling house works and taking care of children in different ages. She is a reliable Nanny

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Roseann Mae Padua

Merlita Valdez is my long time friend. She is a reliable person to take care of any household's family and taking care of children in a very dedicated manner. She can be an asset in any families who needs a nanny to take care of their children. Hoping she can find and employer soon.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider