Jemarie Quimson

Filipina Nanny Provider

Want To Connect With Jemarie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Fort St. John

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Jemarie C. Quimson 30 years old a Filipina. Iam a hardworking, patient nanny. Flexible in new set up of life and situation. I do light and general housekeeping, cooking, laundry, minor repairs sewing, tools repair, i love organizing my employer's things. I also do safety precautions for this children since we live 5th floor, i made improvised indoor fence to block the kitchen door so that the baby is safe. I am currently working here in hong kong, looking for a job as nanny or live in caregiver in childcare in any part of Canada. I studied and graduated as Nurse and passed my licensure exam in 2007. I've worked in the Hospitals from the Philippines and now I am working as a helper for almost 2 year's here in Hong Kong, renew and up to present. With 4 members of the family. My ma'am, sir my wards a 7 years old male will turn 9 on july 2016 and a newborn female will turn 2 on may 2016. Every morning i assist the eldest in waking up, prepare his things, with breakfast, drop and pick up from school bus. Upon going home i do light cleaning and further cleaning until the baby will wake up. Once shes up i give milk, change diaper, play and teach her with ABC'S ,12345, or sing baby songs, i prepare healthy lunch for her, in times she dont want to eat i do my best to feed her and find ways so that she will eat. In the afternoon i will pick up the eldest with the baby, ask him to do his homework. I also prepare dinner. At night the baby sleep's with me until my employer comes early morning and pick her from me. Every Saturday we go to grand mother's house for extra curricular activity and i do voluntary cleaning. Iam also available to work on my statutory holiday as my employer request. I started taking care of the baby when she was a week old from hospital until now. Before age one she know how to answer how old are you, beautiful eyes, stinky, yamyam(milk). Age 1.5 she know to point where is her nose, eyes, mouth, hair and butt, foot and hands. Age 1.8 she can identify which is monkey, fish, butterfly, egg, and chicken leg from her toys. Although her she cannot yet properly pronouns this words i believe it is the word that she was saying. I also teach my ward how to response to a bully person, how to do proper decorum and how to be a good boy and girl. While taking care of this kids i always think of their safety and healthy lifestyle. Pls feel free to contact me with my gmail address.. Thank you Jemarie

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 852-670-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider