Emily L

Canadian Nanny Provider in Toronto, Ontario

Want To Connect With Emily? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

At the age of ten I took the babysitters course and have been working for friends and family members ever since! This has given me a great deal of experience with children of every age, from infant to tween. The duties that are associated with my babysitting jobs include preparing nutritous meals for the children, playing, reading, getting children ready for and in bed, as well as things with pets like walking dogs. In 2010 my family expanded when my stepmom moved in with her two sons, aged 6 and 8 at the time, and year later my new brother was born! Over the years I have been responsible to care for the boys many times in many different situations. Most notably I was hired by my parents to care for the family for a week while my dad and stepmom spent time in Paris. Although I have never been officially a nanny or au pair, I am confident my past experiences have qualified me to succeed in the field. Also, while one of my friends was living in Edinburgh with a host family they were kind enough to let me stay with their family for a week over the --... holiday season! That was an amazing experience where I was welcomed and really felt like a part of the family! Ever since I have thought that being a nanny would be a great opportunity!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....utoronto.ca
Phone Number 519-635-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile