Sonia P

Canadian Nanny Provider in Toronto, Ontario


Nanny in Toronto

. I am a 25 year old from Ireland. I worked in a Montessori there for 5 years. I loved it there but I decided to make the move to Australia. I worked in a childcare facility there for a year. Then came the move to Canada. I lived in Saskatoon for a year where i was a nanny for a wonderful family for a family of 6. A four year old, two year old and twins that were 9 months by the time i left. I am now located in the beaches here in toronto (gerrard/coxwell) I have been minding children since I can remember. It has always been the career I wanted to be in. Other than the experience I already stated I also looked after chrildren while parents went out on weekends or during the holidays when the montessori was closed. I can send a copy of my resume and references upon request. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I hope to hear from you soon. my number is 416-822-... if you would like to talk more.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sonia P’s Other Listings