Carly C

Canadian Nanny Provider in Stouffville, Ontario

1

Nanny in Stouffville

I am a 21 year old student at Brock University, studying Therapeutic Recreation. I will be home for the summer from May 16 to the end of August. I have a lot of experience working with children, as well as caring for them. I grew up babysitting and taking care of children since I was about 16! I have experience working with youth, from working with the Town of Markham Learn to Skate programs, babysitting within my neighbourhood for 5 years, and coaching hockey and soccer. When I babysat, I was responsible for transportation to and from school for the children, household duties, such as cooking and cleaning, and playing with the kids. I am certified in CPR and First Aid. My hobbies include, working out, running, hockey, soccer, shopping, and spending time with my family! I look forward to a job where I can help others, as well as have fun!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-966-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider