Tracy Lee

Canadian Nanny Provider in Scarborough, Ontario

Nanny in Scarborough

My name is Tracy I am a 25 years old in early childhood program at Seneca collage doing part time studies. I love working with children I have 3 years experience working with children and I love it so much. it is a great experience and I never regret anything about it. I have my CPR done and my police background check done and updated. as well I got my vaccine updated too. I love working and being around children all times. I look after my cousin who is 8 months old and I have experience I that age group. I also volunteer in a private day care center twice and with the kindergarten class as well. I am fun outgoing caring and love to be on time team work. I am on task and after finish my early childhood education diploma program I want to work with full day kindergaden class . I am very understanding so much more you can decibel me and if you give a chance and I will show you what I could bring.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-823-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider