Celine

Canadian Nanny Provider in Scarborough, Ontario

1

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Celine. I speak both French and English. I have been working with children since I was 12 years old for family members. I have also worked at daycare centers with children from 2 to 12 years old. I like working with children because I like to teach, help, and guide them. Its an enjoyable experience to see children grow up and learn new things, knowing that I was a part of it. I am looking to work with a family who is responsible, reliable, well-respected, and friendly. I would like to be with a family who would show respect for me as a nanny and treat me just like other employers treat their employees. I am a nanny who loves and enjoys the company of children. I dont view my job as a task to be performed because I like interacting with children warmly and treat them like my family. I am trustworthy, reliable, patient, creative, responsible, a good-listener who follows instruction and directions carefully, and respectful with good morals and values. Last but not least, I possess good organizational, communication, and multitasking skills. I am looking forward to work with your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-704-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $19.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider