Megan M

Canadian Nanny Provider in Sarnia, Ontario

Nanny in Sarnia

Simply put, I am a sole support parent of a very active 2 year old little girl. She is the light of my eye and I try and make every day an adventure. As a Nanny ive cared for up to four children at one time ranging from ages 18 months to 8 years old. I've had to entertain for all age groups and always try and find things more entertaining to do rather than sit and just play video games or watch T.V. Im from a generation where as children, we went outside to play and had to bike over to our friends houses to get them to come out to play not just text them. I feel like children should be able to experience that and grow from it. That is what I try to bring to the table as well as knowledge of vast subjects and different languages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 519-381-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider