Rosebie M

Canadian Nanny Provider in Ottawa, Ontario

Want To Connect With Rosebie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

I work as a live in domestic helper in Hongkong for almost 2 years before I came and work here in Ottawa. My duties and responsibilities with the 2 children, bring and pick up the eldest in the school bus everyday, preparing his snacks and lunch,playing and help him with his homework after school. With youngest, I bring him to his activities like gymnastic, playing with him, walking him to the park and attend playgroup. I babysit them occassionally. Here in Ottawa, I look after newborn to toddler. With the newborn, I feed, changing diaper, bathing and walking to the park. With the toddler, I took them to the park, attend palygroups, taking them to their activities, playing and swim with them in their pool in the summer and do lots of arts and crafts specially in winter time. As a nanny, I am very happy and proud to say that looking after children is a great priveledge and pride for myself because they are angels for me. I love kids and looking after them is like I am taking care of my nephews and nieces back home. Thank you...Have a great day. God bless

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 613-698-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider