Editha V

Canadian Nanny Provider in Ottawa, Ontario

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi I\'m Editha 33 years old and currently working as a Live-in Caregiver. I\'m almost 8 years in the same field of job since I was in Hongkong up to here in Canada. I am patience, loving, caring, flexible, organize, energetic and fun to be with kids. I have been taking care kids about 2-8years of age so I already know how to deal with their behaviour as well as their needs especially in preparing to and fro from school. I also performing some duties while kids are taking their nap in the afternoon like tidying up the kitchen, moping floors, laundry, vacuuming,etc. With the kids, giving them healthy snacks and lunch, taking/ picking up them from the bus stop, taking them to parks, playgroups, swimming, library or wherever their parents asked me to take them. My talent is singing and dancing which is good in taking care of kids like teaching them children\'s songs and action. I am a Catholic and I am serving as a Choir in Assumption Church, Vanier during sundays.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-979-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider