Karen Orlanda

Looking for Childcare

Want To Connect With Karen? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in North York

I'm looking for Childcare right now and willing to start first week of July because the girls that i'm taking care off were going away for the whole summer and they dont need me any more starting September as they are now full time in school. I have more than 3 years of experience when it comes to kids. I took care of 4 boys ages 7, 4, 18 months and new born from my previous Jewish employer. Now, Im currently working with 2 families (they called it share nanny) at Queen and Waverly/Balsam Street. Im taking care of 2 girls with 7 and 4 years old at Waverley and 1 girl with 11 years old at Balsam. I am full time from 8:20-5:00 at Waverly and 5:30 onwards until I finished my household chores at Balsam. My responsibilities are doing their laundry; cleaning the house for both Families; meal preparation especially Friday for Jewish Family because that is there Shabbat day; pick up/drop off to school; sending them to their activities like swimming, painting and music class; taking them to the park if the weather is good; and play date as well; taking them to recreation centre to play with different kinds of kids. I have also a friend asked me a favor to pick up from school her daughter and sometimes bring her to my Waverley work as no one will stay with her daughter because she's a single mom. I also included her in my references. Resume including my references will be sent as requested. Thank you so much for reading my profile.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-979-...
Postal Code M2R...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider