Johana C

Artistic babysitter


Nanny in Toronto

Hi! I am a craft artist from Colombia. My experience with children comes from teaching art. I can teach a variety of crafts including textile arts and I can teach Spanish for families who want to encourage their mother tongue. I have been taking care of children of all ages and I know how to keep them entertained. I can provide special care because I have patience and I am very understanding of children of all types of personalities. I can cook very nutritious meals and prepare healthy snacks. I will follow the parents wishes of how to handle certain situations with their children. I am responsible and attentive to detail. I have always enjoyed being around children. Having taught many art classes, I can handle a large group of children and they listen to me. I would love to get to know your children and be a part of a amazing family.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-826-...
Postal Code M6R...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider