Kelsey M

Fun, loving, educated and energetic female looking for summer/occasional work

2

Nanny in Kingston

Hi there. I am Kelsey and I am 25 years old. I am a bilingual Registered Early Childhood Educator working for the school board in Kingston. I have worked in many childcare centres with various age groups planning and implementing age appropriate activities. I have worked as a Au pair in the United States caring for two boys, ages 2 and 6; As well as a nanny in Kingston caring for two children, age 6 and 8 months. I have a CPIC that is valid within the last year. I have my CPR/First Aid, however, I am willing to it if needed. I also have a vehicle with a valid drivers license. In my spare time, I like to cook/bake, I love reading, swimming, being with family and friends, and being outdoors. I am a very responsible and caring person. I strive on being respectful and practicing good manners. I am currently looking for occasional babysitting and work for the summer months of July and August. I look forward to hearing from you. Kelsey

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online May 20, 2017 at 11:25 AM EDT
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider