Joanna

Canadian Nanny Provider in Hamilton, Ontario

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello, My name is Joanna Hayward and I'm 20 years old. I have been fortunate to have a significant amount of experience with children in my past. I'm currently attending Queen's University in my third year. My major is music and I am a vocal major. I understand it is important to know the person you are allowing int your home to take care of your child, so here is a little about myself. am very hard working, dedicated and motivated to do my best in providing your child with the best care, attention and nurturing possible. I am flexible on any schedule seeing as I will be in the city all summer and generally free. If you would like to know my other job history and my extensive past in volunteering, I may email you my resume. I have no issue with being flexible, as I am excited to work with young children. Please do not hesitate to ask me any questions you may have, I can provide references upon request. I look forward to getting to know you, potentially working for you, and becoming the nanny you had always hoped for. All the best. In the past I have babysat both occasionally and overnight for children between the ages of newborns to 12 years old. I have done this babysitting for 6 years for various families within my area. I can prepare meals as directed, am very sanitary, caring and patient. I can take any instruction and know how important it is allowing someone into your home to take care of your child so I'm willing to show you in any way that I can be the best candidate. It is important to me that you trust me as much as I trust you, as we will be working and living together. When I was doing my first aid training, I used to stay at a daycare and help take care of the younger children after school. In this I helped clean up after their meals, play with them outside and pack up their belongings. In addition, I participated in a lunch aid program at school, which I had to go to a kindergarden to grade 4 classroom every day and help watch over the children at lunch, clean up after them and supervise them during recess making sure no one was bullied or hurt. Furthermore, I come from a large extended family and have spent every other summer in France. This has not only helped perfected my French, but being the oldest female of all my cousins, has led me to opportunities of taking care of my cousins, during the day and overnight as well as assisting my grandfather in household chores and taking care of the apartment.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider