Brooke C

Canadian Nanny Provider in Barrie, Ontario

Want To Connect With Brooke?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Barrie

I am a huge believer in fun and educational childcare! I am a positive and interactive childcare provider who enjoys coming up with new and exciting ways for kids to be entertained. I prefer to sit down and actually do a craft or play a game with the children I'm taking care of. From educational games such as Hopscotch Spelling Bees to a good, old fashioned round of Hide-and-Seek I will ensure your child is safe, happy and healthy while in my care! I love animals as well! I currently own a mastiff/German shepherd mix, a cat and a rabbit, so I have lots of experience looking after many different kinds of creatures of all shapes and sizes. Grooming, feeding, walking and playing all come naturally to me. I'm the kind of person who always has treats in their pockets and an extra leash by the front door in case of stray pooches. I have provided care for children ranging from six months to 17 years old. I have been babysitting since I was twelve and have provided daily care for up to four children, with occasional afternoon care of up to seven children. I also have experience providing care and supervision for children with mental and physical disabilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 705-794-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider