Nadine L

Canadian Nanny Provider in Scarborough , Ontario

Want To Connect With Nadine? Get Started Now

Nanny in Scarborough

Hi my name is Nadine. I'm a new mom of a nine month old baby girl. I'm 34 years old and I'm able to do babysitting for $35 per day (per child) without a receipt. Should you want a receipt the price is $40 per day (per child). I have 2 spots available in my apartment, Monday through Friday, from 5:30am to 6pm. I am also a certified Early Childhood Educator with the College of Early Childhood Educators since 2016. I also have babysitting experience with children in my neighbourhood and in a childcare centre. I believe my education and work experience will be helpful in caring for your child while you are away at work. I also know first aid and CPR and have a Certificate since last year November 2016. Things I will provide is: -a fridge for food and drinks -a working stove and microwave for heating and cooking if required -toys and art supplies if your child would like to create, draw or colour something -books for reading -a quiet atmosphere for sleep and rest time and -comfortable seating such as high chair, and bouncing chairs *If you want to bring your own high chair, playpen or something else for your child such as toys, please feel comfortable to bring them. I will make room for your things and label them with your child's name on it. If you are interested in babysitting, please feel free to call or text me at 647-687-.... I have references available upon your request. Take care and have a great day, From Nadine :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-687-...
Postal Code M1V...
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $35.00
Maximum - $40.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile