Elissa O

Canadian nanny or pet sitter available

Nanny in Toronto

I am a 24 year old female who is living in the Scarborough area. I have previous experience with children aged 0-18 years. I was placed in a kindergarten class for the co-op program in high school, and was a part of the Royal Canadian Air Cadets for 6 years. I have also been involved in some general baby sitting with babies and toddlers. I am certified in standard first aid and CPR. I have an up beat, caring personality and enjoy working with children of all ages. I will engage them with educational but fun activities, as well as extra duties including light house work and meal prep. I am also open to working with pets or pet sitting as I have grown up with animals my entire life (currently with a cat). I'm looking for a full or part time position. I would make a great addition to your family. Thank you for the consideration!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-522-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider