Caitlyn Day

Canadian Mother Helper- Knows Intermediate Spanish

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, Its lovely to meet you. I assume you are reading this as you are looking for a caring, warm, and compassionate person to enter your home. I believe that a caregiver is apart of the family. Therefor, a bond is made. I have grown up around children my entire life. I have professionally worked with them for two years with the city of Ottawa. Because I can not have my own children for quite some time, I would like to work with familys-privately. This enables me to help each family best and learn their personal needs. Money is not what I strive for. I strive for a family to trust me, as I would like to grow with them. I am willing to work for a smaller wage if its for the right family. My name is Kate. I am 19 years old, going on twenty. I do hope that you take consideration in my qualities for your caretaker position. To further contact me my email is caitlynbrianna (@) mail..... I hope to hear from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-912-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider