Brittney Baptiste

Brilliant, experienced nanny for your kids!

Nanny in North York

Hello! I am Brittney. I have been a nanny for 5 years, i have experience with children 3 months to 15 years. I provide services for child care, light housekeeping, cooking, laundry, grocery shopping, homework assistance, scheduling appointments, pet care and family vacations. I love children and they love me as well. The last family I worked for moved to Florida for job purposes. I am looking forward to being of service to your family. I take pleasure in being a part of a child's life to help them become the best versions of themselves. I work along with the parents to also ensure the children learn while away from school in a fun way! Contact me for an interview today so you can see if I'm a great match for your child(ren)!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-971-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $17.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider