Lauren T

Brampton (no farther than BCC) Bolton/Kleinberg Woodbridge (no farther than Weston Rd) King City...

Nanny in Brampton

Brampton (no farther than BCC) Bolton/Kleinberg Woodbridge (no farther than Weston Rd) King City (depending on area ) possibly willing too work farther/including Toronto Hello parents , I\'m a young energetic female looking for a live out position ( live in temporarily would be ideal also ) I have been a nanny for almost 3 years now, 9 months as a live in. I have experience with twins/mild autism /severe allergies Age range 7months-13 years / more comfortable with 2 and up Pay expectation will be discussed I am Canadian but have worked with mainly Italian and Indian families . I have basic knowledge for cooking Italian food , very good cook otherwise and I LOVE baking!! I basically am willing too do everything too maintain the house along with childcare -Cooking -laundry -everyday tidying / cleaning -pet care -grocerys -garbage/watering plants And anything else you require I would prefer a basement space if possible if I do live in Please leave your number when you email me so we can talk over the phone Ciao Age range 7 months-13years Duties Assuming complete responsibility of children and household All cleaning/cooking/errands

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider