Amanda R

Live-out nanny job available in Bowmanville!


Family in Bowmanville

Seeking a full time live-out nanny to care for our 3 amazing kids. Our son turned 3 in March, and is full of energy and character. We also have twin girls that will be 1 in July and are also full of personality. We are looking for a loving, creative and fun nanny to fill our children's days with learning, play and (some) structure. Outdoor play, walks, and excursions are a must! We are ideally looking for somebody to start part-time in June or July to get to know our family (and our dog) and then begin full time mid August. With that said, the start date prior to mid-August is flexible. Full time hours would be approximately: 2 weeks of 6:30am-4:00pm, followed by 2 weeks of 11:00am-6:00pm. Specific hours each week would be discussed, but this is the basic framework If you think you might be a good fit for our family, please reach out! We would love to meet you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-460-...
Postal Code L1C...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1,125.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job