Sara A

Bonjour,

Nanny in Toronto

Bonjour, Je m\'appelle Sara, j\'ai 25 ans. J\'offre mes services de nounou temps plein ou partiel tout au long de la semaine. J\'ai beaucoup d\'exprience avec les enfants depuis l\'ge de 15 ans. J\'adore les enfants et j\'ai le contact trs facile avec eux, je suis responsable et j\'aime m\'amuser avec les enfants. Je suis ouvert faire un entretien mnager lger et cuisiner de bon repas . Hello, My name is Sara, I am 25 years old. I\'m looking for a full or part time living out nanny job, I had a lot of experience with baby-sitting since i had 15 years old. I love children and I have easy contact with them, I am responsible and I love having fun with the children. I\'m open to do a light housekeeping and cook delicious meals. English Follow J'ai eu beaucoup d'exprience dans la garde d'enfants dans plusieurs pays. l'ge de 15, j'ai commenc garder mes cousins ??ainsi que les enfants des voisins au Maroc spcialement durant l't. En gnral, l'ge des enfants que je gardait est de 2 ans 12 ans. J'ai eu une exprience de trois semaines en Belgique comme nounou plein temps pour garder trois enfants (11 ans, 7 ans et 3 ans). J'ai gard l'an dernier un enfant de 5 ans pendant 10 jours Nanaimo en Colombie-Britannique. J'ai galement gard en avril dernier mes deux cousines Boston durant deux semaines (9 ans et 3 ans). Au cours de la priode de mes tudes Sherbrooke, je gardais de temps autres un garon de 4 ans une fois deux fois par semaine et une fille de 6 ans quelques heures le week-end. Du mois d'octobre fvrier j'ai gard Toronto tous les jours une fille de 6 ans souffrant du syndrome de down ainsi que ces deux frres (8 et 12 ans). Les tches que je devais faire en gardant les enfants taient de bien les garder, prendre soin d'eux et jouer avec eux, la prparation des repas et dans certains cas faire un lger mnager. I had a lot of experience in babysitting in several countries. At the age of 15 I started to watch my cousins and baby-sit for some neighbors in Morocco. In general, the age of the child is 2 years old to 12 years old. I had an experience of three weeks in Belgium as a full-time nanny to keep three children (11 years, 7 years and 3 years). I keep last year a 5 year old boys for 10 days in nanaimo in british columbia. I had to keep on last april, two lovely girls in Boston for two weeks (9 years and 3 years). During the period of my studies in Sherbrooke, I occasionally watched a 4 years old boy , once or twice a week and a 6 years old girl some hours on the weekend. From October until february I keeped in Tronto everyday a 6 years old girl with down syndrome and the two brothers (8 and 12). The tasks that I had to do by keeping the children were well keep, care for them and play with them, preparing meals and in some cases make a light cleaning and bathing the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 819-345-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Arabic
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider