Ane Fazzio Iglesias Balseiro

Bilingual nanny

Want To Connect With Ane?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, there! My name is Ane, I'm a 23 years old who loves kids and have been working with them since ever! My grandmother used to be a nanny, my mom used to be a nanny, and now I'm a nanny! My family is pretty big and I have a lot of cousins, so maybe that's why I love kids that much lol I'm a bilingual professional with 10 years of paid experience (yes, I did start babysitting when I was 13, for a family with a 11 months old baby), and lots of experience with all ages. I worked as an au pair in the U.S for 2 years in Maryland and Chicago, and 1 year as a live-out nanny. I do have great references (from 4 families or more) and I would love to find a perfect fit here. Major of my experience with kids is with babies (0-2 yo), but I also have lots of experience with 6 yo. In my jobs I was fully responsible for the kids and their activies, food, meds, and everything else. If you have any questions, please send me a message

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 312-647-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Weekly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider