Laura Dargon

Babysitter/ Nanny with 10+ years of experience working with children

Nanny in Burnaby

Hi there! My name is Laura and I am a 24 year old college graduate looking to move to Vancouver this summer and through the next year until I start my Accelerated Nursing Program next May 2016. I am a very energetic, caring and nurturing individual who has 10 years experience working as a babysitter/ nanny for children. I have many outstanding references (upon request) as well as my resume. My aim working with children is to not just watch them, but actually keep them active by being outdoors, doing crafts, helping with homework, preparing meals and much more! My goal is to help them have the best childhood they possibly can, because they only have one of them! If interested, feel free to contact me via email and/ or by phone. I look forward to (hopefully!) hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 781-635-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider