Abigail Gibson

Babysitter available

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Abigail, I'm 17yrs old, and I have been babysitting since I was 11. When I was 11 I babysat for my uncle with his 2 year old son and few months old daughter. At the age of 12 I volunteered at a home daycare and work with kids from 4 months old up to 9 years in age. I was there for 6 months. In the summer of my 13th year I volunteered at another home daycare and worked with kids from 2 to 6. Since I was 13 I have babsat multiple ages from new born up to 11yrs in age. I have done over night, weekends, and meal times. Im fine with putting kids to bed, bathing them (if young), changing diapers, feeding them, making food, etc. I have my first aid training, that's including for infants as well, and have my CPR training also. I am not available Wednesdays because I am apart of the Royal Canadian Cadet Programme and we parade Wednesday nights. I also have cadets Sunday mornings till 11:30. Other than that I can pretty much do whenever. If you need a part-time occasionally baby-sitter please feel free to contact me. Thank-you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-400-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $7.50
Maximum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider