Karli Osborne

Experienced, Full-time Nanny for Hire! You won't be disappointed!

Want To Connect With Karli?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Oshawa

I am an experienced Nanny looking for hiring start mid-January (flexible) in the Oshawa area. I am 23-years-old, and have been babysitting since age 11. I have also been a full-time Nanny since March 2015. I am a mother myself, so I know firsthand the importance and meaning of QUALITY child care! I am a non-smoker, clean and professional - but I'm a kid at heart, and love spending my days with children and being an integral part of their every day lives. I can provide excellent references, and a clean background check and driver's abstract (if necessary). Feel free to contact me with any questions you may have! I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 705-341-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider