Kaitlyn Morgan

Available to work as of May 2nd

Want To Connect With Kaitlyn?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello Families, My Name is Kaitlyn I am 21 years old. I have graduated of the Developmental Services Worker Program. I have also taken American Sign Language level 1 and will be starting level 2 in may. I'm a competitive cheerleader with cheer sport sharks. I have head coached ages 3-6, 6-9 and 12-16. I love working with kids. I have worked with many children with disabilities one-on-one. I have been a nanny for 7 years now every summer. I was also nannie for one family with 4 children ages 10months, 2,8 and 9, as an example of what I have worked with. I would be able to provide CPR/First Aid, Police check and I do have a class G driver license. I love working with children, and make sure they have a healthy life style. Playing outdoors bring to playgroups and creating many different crafts are many of the things I love to do. Bing active at every age is very important for child's development and that is something I really care about. I have applied to school in September which I am waiting to hear from. I am also apart of the Redblacks Cheer team so game days would need to be taken off which I have in advanced. I'm free every single day of the week. I will be coaching probably 1 or 2 nights at week starting probably around 5, I will know more once I get a schedule. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Don't hesitate to contact me with any questions. Thank you, ...@gmail.com Kaitlyn Morgan

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-889-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider