Mariah Charron

Available nanny to start today

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, I am a mature Child and Youth Care online student with Algonquin College. I am currently looking for a nanny/babysitting/daycare job. I have a toddler of my own and I absolutely love working with children. Every day there would be a new craft and outing. I make sure that most of the days are spent outdoors, when it is appropriate weather. I personally do not like having a television on when watching a child but it is up to you as the parents. I can prepare healthy and nutritious homemade foods and enjoy getting the children involved. I can take care of pets as well and do light cleaning around the house. Whatever we do that day will always be cleaned up before the next activity is started. I am comfortable working with children of all ages and more than one.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 819-664-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider