Kali C

As a recent graduate from post secondary school I took a leap of faith and moved with my...

Nanny in London

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
As a recent graduate from post secondary school I took a leap of faith and moved with my boyfriend to Whistler, BC. We have spent our time here working for the mountain and loving the culture we are surrounded by! As winter comes to an end we are looking for out next great adventure! I am hoping to find a family living in Canada (could be anywhere!) that is looking for a summer nanny! I am available to live in or out and my better half is willing to tag along for the ride! With my past experience working in camps and pools and my current experience working at Whistler Kids I think I would be a great fit for your family!! Currently working at Whistler Kids in their child care centers where on a day to day basis I am required to care for up to 8 children between the ages of 18 months - 3 years. I am reqiured to prep and serve meals and snacks change diapers (lots and lots of diapers). I have also had a tons of experience working with child aged 4- 12 working at a summer camp for 4 summers as well as teaching swimming lessons and leadership courses

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 604-388-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider