Chelsea W

Are you looking for someone to be a part of your family?

Nanny in Vancouver

Are you looking for someone to be a part of your family? I am a 20 year old Australian friendly, trustworthy and enthusiastic Nanny with 5 years experience working with children. I have just currently relocated to Vancouver on a working/holiday visa but am looking to live in Canada long term. I have just finished nannying for some wonderful families in Sydney and can provide references from these if required. At the moment I am in Canada to studying Acting, Tv and Film. I enjoy working with children of all ages and abilities and encouring them to explore their world in a safe environment. I am able to provide care on particular weekdays, after school, weekends and school holidays. I am willing to help out with your family routine and be part of your child\'s life. If your interested in finding someone to care for your children, please feel free to contact me about both temporary and emergency or ongoing babysitting. I have been a nanny in Australia for the past 3 years. I have looked after children from multiple families however have held a long term position for two different families over the past 2 years. For one family I looked after a girl aged 6 and a boy aged 2. The other family I looked after two girls ages 5 and 15 months. Duties for both families included pick up from daycare/school, organising daily activities while the baby slept, going on outings to the park, changing nappies and preparing formula, looking after children when sick and administering medication, prepared dinner and fed children, bathed children, read books and put to bed, supervised children sleeping when parents are out.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider