Cassie B

Are you looking for an affordable childcare provider for your little ones? I could be the girl...

Nanny in Kingston

Are you looking for an affordable childcare provider for your little ones? I could be the girl your looking for. My name is Cassie, I am a twenty year old energetic, reliable and trustworthy individual. I have lived in Kingston my whole life, minus two months last fall when I had gone out went to work in a Daycare in Penhold, AB. A little bit about the experience I have caring for children is I had started babysitting in my younger teen years for friends/family, then throughout high school I had taken two co-op courses in which I had done both in a Kindergarten classroom. I had also done a summer job through KEYS Kingston, at the Kingston Boys & Girls Club. Then my most recent was working in Penhold, AB at Community T.I.E.S. Daycare. I have cared for children ranges from 6 months to 10 years of age. Some things I would love to bring into your home and to your children would be doing lots of outdoor activities (walks, playing outside, going to the park, having picnics), as well as doing lots indoors such as crafts, playing with children and their toys, watching movies, reading, listening to music and having meals together. I am going to be starting an Early Childhood Education online course this September, as my dream is to open my own daycare and care for children day in and day out. I would love to continue my experience in helping families in caring for their young children, also heling myself by getting my foot in the door a little more. I would be more than willing to care for your young ones, while doing lots of activities in a safe environment. Supervision of children of 0-4 years of age Implement the activities, meal breaks, personal care of children Cleaned work place facility Complete necessary workplace documentation Attended swimming and field trips. Followed workplace safety rules. Worked with children during school hours. Assisted children with problem solving. Several hours of crafts, singing, playing outdoors and reading with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-876-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider