Heather Schottlander

An outgoing, mature, responsible Nursing student with previous experience with Nannying and seeking a full time position!

Nanny in Burlington

Hello! My name is Heather and I am a Nursing student currently going into my third year. I have previous experience doing Nannying and various babysitting. I have my CPR with health care professional (HCP) and have taken various Child and youth courses as well as a paediatric rotation throughout the nursing program Nipissing University and at Brock University. I have been a rep soccer player for burlington over the past 8 years as well as competing in triathlons and track & field events all over southern Ontario. I currently live in downtown Burlington and have a passion for the outdoors. I hope to meet you and your family soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-802-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider