Corinne Quesnel

Amazing, Friendly and Experienced Nanny!

Nanny in Barrie

Hello Parents! I'm a 19 year old college graduate looking for fulltime work. I went to school for hair and makeup and have established my freelance business and now I'm looking to expand my resume and gain experience in other fields as well! I thought this would be a great way to do so as I love children and have many younger cousins that I've taken care of. I'm also a great cook, cleaner and entertainer! I haven't taken a babysitters course but I just came home a month ago from being out in Fort McMurray, taking care of a 14 month old boy and a new born baby girl. I am very experienced as I have fed them, changed them, cleaned after them and entertained them. I'm also able to teach some conversational French as I am bilingual! I love children very much and wish to have my own someday, I would consider this great experience and I would love to help out parents in need of a great woman to watch their children or provide other services or both! If you wish to contact me, email: and my cell phone is: 705-795-... Thanks so much, and I hope to hear from some parents!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-795-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider