Clara N

Am 29years old

Nanny in Victoria

Am 29years old....I am a Nigerian, from West Africa and have been in Canada for 11 months now. I have cared for a 2 , 3 , and 6 boys here in Victoria BC, Canada. I am a very honest, caring, hard working, and respectful lady. I love to care for children and to make them happy. I also believe in obeying rules and instructions. I love nature, and I love to go site seeing, I love to grow plants and I am very energetic and have strong physical competence. I also love cleanliness and keeping things tidy..... Am a Christian and a Catholic to be precise. I respect other people\'s religious beliefs and I do not to get in their way. Hope to be part of a family where there is respect, understanding, honesty, care and above all, LOVE. Thanks Clara. Have cared for two brothers of 2years and 6years . I showered, dressed and prepared their meals, dropped them off at pre-school and day care, did their laundry, cleaned the house, picked hem off from school, etc

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-350-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider