Robylie G

Almost 9 years of paid experiences with 3 families plus 2 years with my own daughter, I have a...

Nanny in Toronto

Almost 9 years of paid experiences with 3 families plus 2 years with my own daughter, I have a cup full of expertise to offer! Graduated as a Bachelor in Secondary Education major in Physics with 2 years of teaching experience back in the Philippines, my heart is really into children. I`ve learnt a lot with my experiences and I am ready to share them with you. Please consider me for the interview for more information. Thank you. In addition to almost 9 years of paid experience with children, I am taking care of my own daughter for more than 2 yrs now. I started working as a nanny in Hong Kong. My 5 years of experience there with two families: one with 2 school age kids for 2 years and another with 4 school age kids for 3 years, has somehow prepared me to work here in Canada. I came to Canada in 2008 and cared for 3 children aged 3, 6 and 8 yrs old. As a live in caregiver, I have an all around duties which mainly in taking of the children that includes preparing their meals, breakfast, lunch and dinner, cleaning up and tidying up their rooms, doing their laundry. etc. I was also very active playing with them(as they are boys) after school and on holidays. Play dates were set up for more children, but I have ways to manage them. Manners and some school works were taught to them. It was a little dismay with the family when I left them to raise my own family. Now, my daughter is already 2 yrs old, I think I`m ready to work with a loving family. I have more to share in the interview.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number 647-966-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider