Cristina D

After School Care And Occasional Weekends Nanny Available

2

Nanny in Kanata

I am currently attending my final year of high school. I have worked with children all my life and plan to pursue a career in a field working with children. I also have experience working with children with special needs. I have lots of experience working with children in my family and in work based environments. I am an aspiring baker. I currently have a small home-based business and would love to bake with your little ones and teach them some new tricks. I love to be outdoors and love animals of any sort. I do have a valid G2 licence therefore I would love to take your child out(with your approval), to go swimming or shopping. I also am fluent in french therefore I am perfectly capable to help a child with french homework. I would be delighted to work with you and your child or children and I hope you will consider me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca
Phone Number 613-407-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider