Ilja v

After completing my Atheneum in the Netherlands I have done a one year training in social...

Nanny in Vancouver

After completing my Atheneum in the Netherlands I have done a one year training in social entrepeneurship at the Youth Initiative Programm in Sweden. In the beginning of October I will be moving to Vancouver where I will live with a friend. During my stay I want to combine a parttime job as a child caretaker with voluntering for a ngo that works to educate and activate people on various social issues to be able to have a more grounded learning experience. I really love taking care of children and I am very interested in their development and how this is being influenced by the environment they grow up in. I am a loving and sensitive yet determined and responsible person with organizational and creative skills. I am experienced in taking care of children aged from one month to twelve years old. Up to three children at a time. My responsibilities involved learning and playing with the children, taking them out into nature, bringing them to school, helping with schoolwork, preparing the children to go to bed and petcare. I also have extensive experience in cooking healthy meals and housekeeping. I have a background and followed through interest in Waldorf pedagogies.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-440-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider