Brittany Sinclair

Active and Healthy Nanny ready to work on your request!

Nanny in Courtice

Hello, I am a hard working individual who enjoys working with all ages or children. I have my first year in Developmental Services program, working with people with developmental disabilities. I live a very active and healthy lifestyle. I love getting out and enjoying every little bit of natures environment, i think it's extremely healthy to involve outdoor activities for children of all ages. I don't agree with always sitting inside and allowing the children to watch too much t.v. I love cleaning and cooking meals. I have 8 years or so working with children from 1 years old and to 12 years old. I have my First Aid, CPR certifications, criminal record check, as well as my G licence.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-259-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week -7
Hours Per Week -56
Pay Minimum - $10.25
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children -3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider